Trackwork Update: Ascot 25/04/15

Horse Work
Sky Kick Pacework / Evens
Trinny (Due Sasso-Triniton 3YO filly) continues to train on after starting in Race 1: Ascot-Saturday April 11. We are planning on nominating her next for the Westspeed 3YO Handicap (1000m) at Belmont-Saturday May 2.
Potente Pacework / Evens / Working Gallop
Gus (Magnus-Cryptography 4YO gelding) continues to train on after starting in Race 2: Narrogin-Sunday April 19. Has been nominated for the All Aged Maiden (1675m) at Bunbury-Wednesday April 29.
Dueton Pacework / Evens
Dewey (Due Sasso-Californium 5YO gelding) continues to train on after starting in Race 8: Ascot-Saturday April 18. We are going to bypass the Northam Toyota Sprint and look to nominate him next for the Ratings 72+ Handicap (1000m) at Belmont-Saturday May 9.
Card Knight Pacework / 3/4 Pace
Rocky (Discorsi-Recalcitrant 3YO gelding) continues to train on after starting in Race 4: Northam-Thursday April 23. We are planning on nominating him next for the Westspeed 3YO Maiden (1100m) at York-Friday May 8.
Rolling Sasso Pacework / Evens
Cruise (Due Sasso-Landspeed Cruiser 3YO gelding) continues to train on after trialling in Heat 9: Belmont-Monday April 13, and has been nominated in to trial in Heat 11: Lark Hill-Tuesday April 28.
My Dirty Secret Pacework / Evens
Abbey (So Secret-Starsinmyvains 3YO filly) continues to train on after trialling in Heat 8: Belmont-Monday April 13, and has been nominated in to trial in Heat 10: Lark Hill-Tuesday April 28.
Metro Mischief Pacework / Evens
Missy (Danehill Express-Metro Miss 2YO filly) is progressing through the middle stages of her fitness programme.